Police Contact Information

Lebanon Police Department is located in the Justice Center

Office Hours:
Police Department Business Hours & Records Department:
Monday through Friday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

24/7 Telephone Access From Lobby to Dispatch

Address:
40 N. 2nd, Suite 100
Lebanon, Oregon  97355

Phone: (541) 451.1751

Main Contacts:
Community Policing Officer:
Dala Johnson - djohnson@ci.lebanon.or.us
Records Department: records@ci.lebanon.or.us (541) 258.4930
All other inquiries: Amy Waite - awaite@ci.lebanon.or.us

                          


Directory

Contact Position Phone Email
Frank Stevenson Police Chief (541) 258-4312 fstevenson@ci.lebanon.or.us
Greg Burroughs Police Captain (541) 258-4306 gburroughs@ci.lebanon.or.us
Scott Bressler Police Lieutenant (541) 258-4311 sbressler@ci.lebanon.or.us
Amy Waite Administrative Assistant (541) 258-4356 awaite@ci.lebanon.or.us
Dala Johnson Community Policing Officer (541) 258-4339 djohnson@ci.lebanon.or.us
David Albanese Community Service Officer (541) 258-4323 dalbanese@ci.lebanon.or.us
Education Deferral Education Deferral (541) 258-4933
Emergencies Emergencies 911
Kevin Buchheit Code Enforcement Officer (541) 258-4361 kbuchheit@ci.lebanon.or.us
Police Department Police Department (541) 451-1751